Σχόλια

The lost world / από Doyle, Arthur Conan,

Έκδοση: Newbury : Express Publishing, 2008 . 64 σ. : , Components: Reader and Audio CD with answer key. | First published in 2008. Third impression 2012. 28 εκ. + Ημερομηνία:2008

You should read this book because I took this book for Christmas and I had something fun in English to do. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ-ΑΓΓΕΛΟΣ

The lost world / από Doyle, Arthur Conan,

Έκδοση: Newbury : Express Publishing, 2008 . 64 σ. : , Components: Reader and Audio CD with answer key. | First published in 2008. Third impression 2012. 28 εκ. + Ημερομηνία:2008

You should read this book because the plot is full of suspense and adventure. My favorite part was when the journey to the Amazon jungle began. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ-ΦΙΛΙΠΠΟΣ

The lost world / από Doyle, Arthur Conan,

Έκδοση: Newbury : Express Publishing, 2008 . 64 σ. : , Components: Reader and Audio CD with answer key. | First published in 2008. Third impression 2012. 28 εκ. + Ημερομηνία:2008

You should read this book because it has both funny moments and touching ones. I liked the plot, because it is fast-paced. My favorite part was the plot, because it was very adventurous. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΑΘΑΝΑΣΙΟΣ-ΘΕΟΛΟΓΟΣ

The lost world / από Doyle, Arthur Conan,

Έκδοση: Newbury : Express Publishing, 2008 . 64 σ. : , Components: Reader and Audio CD with answer key. | First published in 2008. Third impression 2012. 28 εκ. + Ημερομηνία:2008

You should read this book because the plot is fast-paced. This book talks about dinosaurs and is very adventurous. My favorite part was when Ned went to the island. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΘΟΔΩΡΗΣ

The lost world / από Doyle, Arthur Conan,

Έκδοση: Newbury : Express Publishing, 2008 . 64 σ. : , Components: Reader and Audio CD with answer key. | First published in 2008. Third impression 2012. 28 εκ. + Ημερομηνία:2008

You should read this book because it is an enjoyable way to spend an evening. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΝΙΚΟΛΑΟΣ

The lost world / από Doyle, Arthur Conan,

Έκδοση: Newbury : Express Publishing, 2008 . 64 σ. : , Components: Reader and Audio CD with answer key. | First published in 2008. Third impression 2012. 28 εκ. + Ημερομηνία:2008

You should read this book because it is ideal for Christmas. The heroes of the book are Professor Challenger and Ned Marlow. My favorite part was the huge creature escaped in a spectacular way. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΠΥΡΡΟΣ

The lost world / από Doyle, Arthur Conan,

Έκδοση: Newbury : Express Publishing, 2008 . 64 σ. : , Components: Reader and Audio CD with answer key. | First published in 2008. Third impression 2012. 28 εκ. + Ημερομηνία:2008

My opinion about the book is that it is childish for me but maybe somebody else will find this book interesting! My favorite part was when Hare killed the dinosaurs. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ

The lost world / από Doyle, Arthur Conan,

Έκδοση: Newbury : Express Publishing, 2008 . 64 σ. : , Components: Reader and Audio CD with answer key. | First published in 2008. Third impression 2012. 28 εκ. + Ημερομηνία:2008

You should read this book because it is full of suspense and it has a very challenging plot. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ

The hacker / από Harris, Ken.

Έκδοση: Limassol : Burlington Books, 2005 . 55 σ. : , Στη σ.τ.: D Class. 20 εκ. Ημερομηνία:2005

The book had quite fast-paced plot but it was a bit unimaginative. To be honest, I wasn’t be able to complete the book so my opinion is not absolutely objective. I think that in the first part of the book the characters were well-rounded and they dealt with their mishaps effectively. The book was not challenging enough to keep on reading it. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΜΗΝΑΣ

The hacker / από Harris, Ken.

Έκδοση: Limassol : Burlington Books, 2005 . 55 σ. : , Στη σ.τ.: D Class. 20 εκ. Ημερομηνία:2005

“The hacker” was a very interesting book whose plot was full of suspense. The characters were going through incredible experiences. I liked that book because it was like a CSI movie. To sum up, it was an unputdownable book, that I read in 10 minutes. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ

The hacker / από Harris, Ken.

Έκδοση: Limassol : Burlington Books, 2005 . 55 σ. : , Στη σ.τ.: D Class. 20 εκ. Ημερομηνία:2005

My opinion about “The hacker” is quite positive although I didn’t particularly enjoy it especially. Its plot was interesting. Personally, I believe that its plot was full of suspense and the characters went through incredible experiences. Finally, my overall opinion about this book is that it was worth reading. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΚΩΝ/ΝΟΣ

The Hound of the Baskervilles / από Doyle, Arthur Conan,

Έκδοση: Oxford : Oxford University Press, 2008 . 104 σ. : , Stage 4 (1400 headwords) | Word count (main text): 19330 words -- verso σ.τ. | First published in Oxford Bookworms 1989 -- verso σ.τ. 20 εκ. Ημερομηνία:2008

“The Hound of the Baskervilles” is a fast-paced and interesting book because if you start to read it you don’t want to put it down. The plot is full of suspense and challenging. The characters especially Sherlock Holmes are very well-rounded and they are dealing with their mishaps effectively. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΣΩΚΡΑΤΗΣ

The Hound of the Baskervilles / από Doyle, Arthur Conan,

Έκδοση: Oxford : Oxford University Press, 2008 . 104 σ. : , Stage 4 (1400 headwords) | Word count (main text): 19330 words -- verso σ.τ. | First published in Oxford Bookworms 1989 -- verso σ.τ. 20 εκ. Ημερομηνία:2008

A short comment about the book we had to read is that the plot was full of suspense so it was intriguing. Also it was original, without any paranormal phenomena. The characters were well-rounded and went through incredible experiences. My general comment of the book is that it was worth-reading, with a lot of fantastic scenes with mystery and suspense. Overall, it was an action-packed and imaginative book. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΠΑΝΑΓΙΩΤΑ-ΣΠΥΡΙΔΟΥΛΑ

The Hound of the Baskervilles / από Doyle, Arthur Conan,

Έκδοση: Oxford : Oxford University Press, 2008 . 104 σ. : , Stage 4 (1400 headwords) | Word count (main text): 19330 words -- verso σ.τ. | First published in Oxford Bookworms 1989 -- verso σ.τ. 20 εκ. Ημερομηνία:2008

The book that we read is called “The Hound of the Baskervilles”. Firstly, it was a fast-paced book full of suspense and intriguing. The plot was very interesting and the characters went through incredible experiences. They were dealing with their mishaps effectively, able to live up to the demands of the circumstances. Finally, I believe that it was unputdownable although one has to be a bit “careful” when reading it as its plot can be confusing. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΝΙΚΗ-ΜΑΡΙΑ

The Hound of the Baskervilles / από Doyle, Arthur Conan,

Έκδοση: Oxford : Oxford University Press, 2008 . 104 σ. : , Stage 4 (1400 headwords) | Word count (main text): 19330 words -- verso σ.τ. | First published in Oxford Bookworms 1989 -- verso σ.τ. 20 εκ. Ημερομηνία:2008

The book “The Hound of the Baskervilles” is a fast-paced and action-packed book. It was full of suspense so you couldn’t put it down. Some characters were a bit poorly-described but generally speaking they were well-rounded and experiencing a wide range of feelings. It is definitely worth reading this book. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΑΘΗΝΑ

The Hound of the Baskervilles / από Doyle, Arthur Conan,

Έκδοση: Oxford : Oxford University Press, 2008 . 104 σ. : , Stage 4 (1400 headwords) | Word count (main text): 19330 words -- verso σ.τ. | First published in Oxford Bookworms 1989 -- verso σ.τ. 20 εκ. Ημερομηνία:2008

“The Hound of the Baskervilles” was a very interesting book and a very intriguing book because it was full of suspense. Also, the plot was fast-paced. All in all, the characters were well-rounded and the book was able to live up the demands of the reader. To sum up, the book was unputdownable and worth reading. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ

The Hound of the Baskervilles / από Doyle, Arthur Conan,

Έκδοση: Oxford : Oxford University Press, 2008 . 104 σ. : , Stage 4 (1400 headwords) | Word count (main text): 19330 words -- verso σ.τ. | First published in Oxford Bookworms 1989 -- verso σ.τ. 20 εκ. Ημερομηνία:2008

The book that we read was called “The Hound of the Baskervilles”. Firstly, it was a fast-paced book full of suspense and intriguing. The plot was very interesting and the characters went through incredible experiences. They were dealing with their mishaps effectively, able to live up the demands of the circumstances. Finally, I believe that the book was unputdownable and worth reading. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΜΑΡΙΑ

The Hound of the Baskervilles / από Doyle, Arthur Conan,

Έκδοση: Oxford : Oxford University Press, 2008 . 104 σ. : , Stage 4 (1400 headwords) | Word count (main text): 19330 words -- verso σ.τ. | First published in Oxford Bookworms 1989 -- verso σ.τ. 20 εκ. Ημερομηνία:2008

In my view “The Hound of the Baskervilles” was a very interesting book. The plot was full of suspense and action-packed. The characters were dealing with their mishaps effectively and went through incredible experiences. Moreover, I believe that the book is worth reading and not a waste of time. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΙΩΑΝΝΗΣ

The Hound of the Baskervilles / από Doyle, Arthur Conan,

Έκδοση: Oxford : Oxford University Press, 2008 . 104 σ. : , Stage 4 (1400 headwords) | Word count (main text): 19330 words -- verso σ.τ. | First published in Oxford Bookworms 1989 -- verso σ.τ. 20 εκ. Ημερομηνία:2008

“The Hound of the Baskervilles” was very interesting. The book has fast-paced with a lot of action and suspense. The book is ideal for teenagers. Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΑΡΙΣΤΕΙΔΗΣ

The Hound of the Baskervilles / από Doyle, Arthur Conan,

Έκδοση: Oxford : Oxford University Press, 2008 . 104 σ. : , Stage 4 (1400 headwords) | Word count (main text): 19330 words -- verso σ.τ. | First published in Oxford Bookworms 1989 -- verso σ.τ. 20 εκ. Ημερομηνία:2008

This book was fast-paced but the plot was rather uninteresting. The characters were well-rounded but they didn’t live up to my expectations. The whole story was not original and I believe that it was a waste of time! Προστέθηκε 21/04/2016 από ΑΛΕΞΙΟΣ


Αρχική | Κανονισμός λειτουργίας | Συχνές ερωτήσεις | Χρήσιμοι σύνδεσμοι | Νέα βιβλία | Επικοινωνία
Βιβλιοθήκη Ελληνογερμανικής Αγωγής.